Featured Platforms

FXCM is an award-winning brokerage firm specialising in providing market access to Retail and Professional traders.

Three featured trading platforms are available for customers interested in Forex and CFD trading. MetaTrader 4 (MT4), ZuluTrade and Trading Station all offer unique trading functionalities enhanced by FXCM's superior pricing and execution.

The platforms supported by FXCM cater to the needs of the individual trader, regardless of experience level or trading style:

Featured Platforms

Trading Station:

Trading Station is FXCM's proprietary platform, and it includes multiple order types, advanced charting applications and a selection of preloaded indicators. Options for trade automation and strategy development are available, featuring backtesting and optimization capabilities. Market access through Trading Station is available via download, web or mobile device.

MetaTrader 4 (MT4):

MT4 is an industry leading platform, supporting market access for forex, futures and CFDs. Interactive charts, multiple order types and advanced analytics make MT4 one of the most popular platforms for forex. With the availability of 30 built-in indicators in addition to more than 2,000 free custom indicators and 700 for purchase, MT4 includes an abundance of technical tools. FXCM offers MT4 users free Virtual Private Server (VPS1) hosting as well as programming services for trade automation via the Expert Advisors application.

ZuluTrade:

ZuluTrade is a "peer-to-peer" platform that caters to individuals looking to adopt an automated approach. It offers subscription options to custom-built strategies developed by independent traders around the globe. Hundreds of strategies are available, as well as a sorting function and risk management application.

المنصات المُميزة

FXCM هي شركة حائزة على عدة جوائز و مُتخصصة بتوفير دخول لسوق التداول للعملاء الأفراد و للعملاء المُحترفين.

نقدم في FXCM 3 منصات تداول للعملاء المُهتمين بتداول العقود الفرقية و الفوركس، والتي تشمل منصة الميتاتريدر 4، منصة التريدينج ستيشين ، جميعها توفر وظائف تداول فريدة من نوعها معززة بتسعير وتنفيذ FXCM المتميزين.

وجدت المنصات المقدمة من FXCM لتلبية إحتياجات المتداولين الأفراد بغض النظر عن مستوى الخبرة او أسلوب التداول.

Featured Platforms

التريدينج ستيشين:

إن منصة التريدينج ستيشين هي منصة خاصة بشركة FXCM، تتضمن أنواع متعددة من الأوامر ورسوم بيانية متقدمة ومجموعة مختارة من المؤشرات المحملة مسبقًا. توفر خيارات للتداول الأوتوماتيكي وتطوير الاستراتيجيات، والتي تتميز بقدرات اختبار وتحسين الاستراتيجية. يمكنك دخول اسواق التداول من خلال منصة التريدينج ستيشين المتاحة على جهاز الجمبيوتر، على الويب أو على الجهاز المحمول.

الميتاتريدر 4 (MT4):

إن منصة الميتاتريدر 4 (MT4) هي منصة مُتقدمة توفر دخول لسوق الفوركس والعقود الفرقية والآجلة. تُعد منصة المتياتريدر 4 منصة مشهورة وذلك لإحتوائها على رسوم بيانية فعالة، أنواع أوامر متعددة و تحليلات متقدمة. كما تشمل المنصة العديد من المميزات التقنية كوجود 30 مؤشر بالإضافة إلى 2,000 مؤشر مجاني قابل للتداول و 700 مؤشر متوفر للبيع. تتقدم أيضاً منصة MT4 القدرة لمستخدميها على إستخدام الخادم الإفتراضي الخاص VPS بالإضافة إلى خدمات التداول التلقائي عبر تطبيق الإكسبرت أدفايزر .